Changes between Version 9 and Version 10 of 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2015-11-10T10:09:42+01:00 (5 years ago)
Author:
clevy
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6

    v9 v10  
    1313==  == 
    1414=== Invited groups === 
    15 In order to facilitate extensive discussions on strengths and weaknesses of the results, we propose not to open the meeting widely, but to decide the list of invited groups. 
     15In order to facilitate extensive discussions on strengths and weaknesses of the results, we propose not to open the meeting widely, but to decide the list of invited groups.[[BR]]First mail sent to:[[BR]]                     
     16 
     17|| Group || Name(s) of contact || Email || 
     18|| CERFACS || Laurent Terray || [mailto:Laurent.Terray@cerfacs.fr] || 
     19|| CMCC || Dorotea Iovino || dorotea.iovino@cmcc.it || 
     20|| CNRM || Matthieu Chevallier || matthieu.chevallier@meteo.fr || 
     21|| EC-EARTH || Laurent Brodeau || laurent@misu.su.se || 
     22|| IPSL || Julie Deshayes, Martin Vancopenolle || [mailto:jdlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr][[BR]][[BR]]martin.vancoppenolle@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || 
     23|| Kiel || Arne Biastoch || abiastoch@geomar.de || 
     24|| Met Office & UKESM || Colin Jones || colin.jones@metoffice.gov.uk || 
    1625 
    1726=== Proposed agenda (first draft, waiting for your inputs!) ===