Changes between Version 10 and Version 11 of 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2015-11-10T10:10:11+01:00 (5 years ago)
Author:
clevy
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6

    v10 v11  
    1313==  == 
    1414=== Invited groups === 
    15 In order to facilitate extensive discussions on strengths and weaknesses of the results, we propose not to open the meeting widely, but to decide the list of invited groups.[[BR]]First mail sent to:[[BR]]                     
     15In order to facilitate extensive discussions on strengths and weaknesses of the results, we propose not to open the meeting widely, but to decide the list of invited groups.[[BR]]First mail sent to:[[BR]] 
    1616 
    17 || Group || Name(s) of contact || Email || 
    18 || CERFACS || Laurent Terray || [mailto:Laurent.Terray@cerfacs.fr] || 
    19 || CMCC || Dorotea Iovino || dorotea.iovino@cmcc.it || 
    20 || CNRM || Matthieu Chevallier || matthieu.chevallier@meteo.fr || 
    21 || EC-EARTH || Laurent Brodeau || laurent@misu.su.se || 
    22 || IPSL || Julie Deshayes, Martin Vancopenolle || [mailto:jdlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr][[BR]][[BR]]martin.vancoppenolle@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || 
    23 || Kiel || Arne Biastoch || abiastoch@geomar.de || 
    24 || Met Office & UKESM || Colin Jones || colin.jones@metoffice.gov.uk || 
     17|| Group || Name(s) of contact || 
     18|| CERFACS || Laurent Terray || 
     19|| CMCC || Dorotea Iovino || 
     20|| CNRM || Matthieu Chevallier || 
     21|| EC-EARTH || Laurent Brodeau || 
     22|| IPSL || Julie Deshayes, Martin Vancopenolle || 
     23|| Kiel || Arne Biastoch || 
     24|| Met Office & UKESM || Colin Jones || 
    2525 
    2626=== Proposed agenda (first draft, waiting for your inputs!) ===