Changes between Version 104 and Version 105 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-06T10:40:21+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v104 v105  
    5959|| 30 || Aznar || Roland || Puertos del Estado (ES) || raznar@puertos.es || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    6060|| 31 || Lévy || Claire || LOCEAN-IPSL, CNRS, Paris || Claire.Levy@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    61 || 32 || Luo || Jing-Jia || Australian Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne || jingjia.luo@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || no || yes || 
    62 || 33 || Bonino || Giulia || CMCC (IT) || giulia.bonino@unive.it ||  ||  || no || no || no || no || yes || 
    63 || 34 || Nicoli' || Dario || CMCC (IT) || dario.nicoli.83@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || no || yes || 
    64 || 35 || Grivault || Nathan || University of Alberta || grivault@ualberta.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || no || yes || 
    65 || 36 || Dupont || Frederic || Environment Canada || frederic.dupont@canada.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || no || yes || 
     61|| 32 || Luo || Jing-Jia || Australian Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne || jingjia.luo@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
     62|| 33 || Bonino || Giulia || CMCC (IT) || giulia.bonino@unive.it ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
     63|| 34 || Nicoli' || Dario || CMCC (IT) || dario.nicoli.83@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
     64|| 35 || Grivault || Nathan || University of Alberta || grivault@ualberta.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
     65|| 36 || Dupont || Frederic || Environment Canada || frederic.dupont@canada.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    6666|| 37 || Chapman || Christopher || LOCEAN-IPSL || christopher.chapman@upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || vegetarian || Idealised Modelling of the Southern Ocean (TBA) || O || no || 
    6767|| 38 || Olson || Elise || UBC || eolson@eos.ubc.ca || yes || yes || no || || || || yes ||