Changes between Version 113 and Version 114 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-07T17:03:10+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
mocavero
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v113 v114  
    3838|| 9 || Graham || Tim || Met Office (UK) || tim.graham@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Vegetarian || [[AttachmentNum(10)]] || O || || 
    3939|| 10 || Ciliberti || Stefania || CMCC (IT) || stefania.ciliberti@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    40 || 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     40|| 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO HPC-WG activities || O || || 
    4141|| 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || presentation on Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
    4242|| 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || || || || 
     
    4545|| 16 || Tedesco || Letizia || SYKE  (FI) || letizia.tedesco@environment.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegeterian ||TBC || P || || 
    4646|| 17 || Marnela || Marika || FMI (FI) || marika.marnela@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegetarian || [[AttachmentNum(6)]] || O || || 
    47 || 18 || Sicardi || Valentina || BSC (SP) || valentina.sicardi@bsc.es ||  ||  || no ||  ||  || ||yes || 
     47|| 18 || Sicardi || Valentina || BSC (SP) || valentina.sicardi@bsc.es || || || no || || || ||yes || 
    4848|| 19 || PAUL || julien || Mercator-Océan || jpaul@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO config manager (SIREN) || || || 
    4949|| 20 || Gierisch || Andrea || FMI (FI) || andrea.gierisch@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     
    5959|| 30 || Aznar || Roland || Puertos del Estado (ES) || raznar@puertos.es || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    6060|| 31 || Lévy || Claire || LOCEAN-IPSL, CNRS, Paris || Claire.Levy@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    61 || 32 || Luo || Jing-Jia || Australian Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne || jingjia.luo@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    62 || 33 || Bonino || Giulia || CMCC (IT) || giulia.bonino@unive.it ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    63 || 34 || Nicoli' || Dario || CMCC (IT) || dario.nicoli.83@gmail.com ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    64 || 35 || Grivault || Nathan || University of Alberta || grivault@ualberta.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    65 || 36 || Dupont || Frederic || Environment Canada || frederic.dupont@canada.ca ||  ||  || no || no || no || || yes || 
    66 || 37 || Chapman || Christopher || LOCEAN-IPSL || christopher.chapman@upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || vegetarian || Idealised Modelling of the Southern Ocean (TBA) || O ||  || 
     61|| 32 || Luo || Jing-Jia || Australian Bureau of Meteorology, Melbourne || jingjia.luo@gmail.com || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     62|| 33 || Bonino || Giulia || CMCC (IT) || giulia.bonino@unive.it || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     63|| 34 || Nicoli' || Dario || CMCC (IT) || dario.nicoli.83@gmail.com || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     64|| 35 || Grivault || Nathan || University of Alberta || grivault@ualberta.ca || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     65|| 36 || Dupont || Frederic || Environment Canada || frederic.dupont@canada.ca || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     66|| 37 || Chapman || Christopher || LOCEAN-IPSL || christopher.chapman@upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || vegetarian || Idealised Modelling of the Southern Ocean (TBA) || O || || 
    6767|| 38 || Olson || Elise || UBC || eolson@eos.ubc.ca || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    6868|| 39 || Barthélemy || Antoine || UCL (BE) || antoine.barthelemy@uclouvain.be || yes || yes || yes || || [[AttachmentNum(9)]] || O || || 
    69 || 40 || Le Sommer || Julien ||  LGGE || julien.lesommer@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || yes || yes || no || || Variability of submesoscale dynamics in the North Atlantic from a 1/60°, 300 levels ocean model simulation || O ||yes || 
    70 || 41 || Ilicak || Mehmet ||  Uni Research || mehmet.ilicak@uni.no || yes || yes || yes || No pork please || Recent developments to improve “infamous” North Atlantic cold bias || O || || 
    71 || 42 || Jones || Clive || Fujitsu Labs Europe || c.jones@uk.fujitsu.com ||   ||  || no || no || no ||  || yes || 
    72 || 43 || Chang || Nicolette || CSIR (ZA) || nchang@csir.co.za ||  ||  || no || no ||  ||  || yes || 
     69|| 40 || Le Sommer || Julien || LGGE || julien.lesommer@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || yes || yes || no || || Variability of submesoscale dynamics in the North Atlantic from a 1/60°, 300 levels ocean model simulation || O ||yes || 
     70|| 41 || Ilicak || Mehmet || Uni Research || mehmet.ilicak@uni.no || yes || yes || yes || No pork please || Recent developments to improve “infamous” North Atlantic cold bias || O || || 
     71|| 42 || Jones || Clive || Fujitsu Labs Europe || c.jones@uk.fujitsu.com || || || no || no || no || || yes || 
     72|| 43 || Chang || Nicolette || CSIR (ZA) || nchang@csir.co.za || || || no || no || || || yes || 
     73|| 44 || Francesca || Mele || CMCC || francesca.mele@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     74 
    7375  [[BR]] 
    7476