Changes between Version 130 and Version 131 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-10T15:55:07+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
flavoni
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v130 v131  
    4040|| 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO HPC-WG activities || O || || 
    4141|| 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || presentation on Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
    42 || 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || || || || 
     42|| 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || || O || || 
    4343|| 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Possible short talk on GO6 (climate and analysis mode) TBC || || no || 
    4444|| 15 || Pärn || Ove || MSI  (EST) || ove.parn@msi.ttu.ee || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     
    7676|| 47 || Jansen || Eric || CMCC || eric.jansen@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||Ocean-SAR: An operational search-and-rescue service for the Mediterranean Sea ||O || [[BR]] || 
    7777|| 48 || Vancoppenolle || Martin || CNRS || mvlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || no || yes(M) || no || french fries only with sauce andalouse || || || V || 
    78 || 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||maybe a talk on recent developments in LIM3 (?) || ||  || 
    79 || 50 || Federico || Ivan || CMCC || ivan.federico@cmcc.it || || || || || tbc || ||  || 
    80 || 51 || Coward || Andrew|| NOCS || acc@noc.ac.uk || yes || yes || yes || ||  || || || 
    81 || 52 || Damiano || Delrosso|| INGV || damiano.delrosso@ingv.it || yes || yes || no || ||  || || yes || 
     78|| 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||maybe a talk on recent developments in LIM3 (?) || || || 
     79|| 50 || Federico || Ivan || CMCC || ivan.federico@cmcc.it || || || || || tbc || || || 
     80|| 51 || Coward || Andrew|| NOCS || acc@noc.ac.uk || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     81|| 52 || Damiano || Delrosso|| INGV || damiano.delrosso@ingv.it || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    8282 
    8383  [[BR]]