Changes between Version 137 and Version 138 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-12T18:16:05+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v137 v138  
    1212 * Global ocean modeling 
    1313 * Regional ocean modeling and AGRIF 
     14 * Improving physical processes 
    1415 * NEMO present and future / question-and-answer session 
    1516 
    1617June 23rd[[BR]] 
    17  
    18  * Improving physical processes 
    19  * Sea ice modeling, biogeochemical modeling, data assimilation and etc. 
     18  
     19 * Sea ice modeling 
     20 * biogeochemical modeling,  
     21 * data assimilation and etc. 
    2022 * NEMO in coupled systems[[BR]] 
    2123 
     
    3941|| 10 || Ciliberti || Stefania || CMCC (IT) || stefania.ciliberti@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||A NEMO-based regional circulation modelling configuration for the Black Sea in the frame of Copernicus Marine Environment and Monitoring Service || O || || 
    4042|| 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO HPC-WG activities || O || || 
    41 || 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || presentation on Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
     43|| 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
    4244|| 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || || O || || 
    4345|| 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Possible short talk on GO6 (climate and analysis mode) TBC || || no || 
     
    5153|| 22 || CHANUT || Jérôme || Mercator Océan || jchanut@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    5254|| 23 ||Cipollone ||Andrea ||CMCC (IT) ||andrea.cipollone@cmcc.it || || || || || Towards a fully operational eddying Global Forecasting System (GOFS16) ||O ||yes || 
    53 || 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || TBC || || || 
     55|| 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || Overturning Circulation of the Baltic Sea [[AttachmentNum(12)]] || O|| || 
    5456|| 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || yes || yes || no || || || || || 
    5557|| 26 || Brauch || Jennifer || Deutscher Wetterdienst (DE) || jennifer.brauch@dwd.de || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || TBC || || ||