Changes between Version 141 and Version 142 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-12T19:20:59+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v141 v142  
    5353|| 22 || CHANUT || Jérôme || Mercator Océan || jchanut@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    5454|| 23 ||Cipollone ||Andrea ||CMCC (IT) ||andrea.cipollone@cmcc.it || || || || || Towards a fully operational eddying Global Forecasting System (GOFS16) ||O ||yes || 
    55 || 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || Overturning Circulation of the Baltic Sea [[AttachmentNum(12)]] || O|| || 
     55|| 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || Overturning Circulation of the Baltic Sea  [[AttachmentNum(12)]] ||O || || 
    5656|| 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || yes || yes || no || || || || || 
    5757|| 26 || Brauch || Jennifer || Deutscher Wetterdienst (DE) || jennifer.brauch@dwd.de || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || TBC || || || 
     
    7878|| 47 || Jansen || Eric || CMCC || eric.jansen@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||Ocean-SAR: An operational search-and-rescue service for the Mediterranean Sea ||O || [[BR]] || 
    7979|| 48 || Vancoppenolle || Martin || CNRS || mvlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || no || yes(M) || no ||  || || || V || 
    80 || 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||maybe a talk on recent developments in LIM3 (?) || || || 
     80|| 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||recent developments in LIM3 || || || 
    8181|| 50 || Federico || Ivan || CMCC || ivan.federico@cmcc.it || || || || || tbc || || || 
    8282|| 51 || Coward ||Andrew|| NOCS || acc@noc.ac.uk || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    83 || 52 || Delrosso|| Damiano|| INGV || damiano.delrosso@ingv.it || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
     83|| 52 || Delrosso || Damiano|| INGV || damiano.delrosso@ingv.it || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    8484|| 53 || Blockley || Ed || UKMO || ed.blockley@metoffice.gov.uk || || yes ||  || || TBC || O ||yes || 
    8585|| 54 || Koenigk || Torben || SHMI || torben.koenigk@smhi.se || || yes ||  || || TBC || O || yes||