Changes between Version 159 and Version 160 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-14T10:53:06+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v159 v160  
    8484|| 55 || Feltham || Daniel || CPOM || d.l.feltham@reading.ac.uk || || yes || || ||TBC || O || yes || 
    8585|| 56 || Aksenov || Y. || NOCS || yka@noc.soton.ac.uk || || yes || || || TBC || O ||yes || 
    86 || 57 || Bouillon || S. || NERSC ||sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
     86|| 57 || Bouillon || S. || NERSC ||sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no || || yes || || || CANCELLED ||  || || 
    8787|| 58 || Salas || David || CNRM ||david.salas@meteo.fr || || yes || || || sea ice modeling for CNRM-CMIP6 || O || yes || 
    8888|| 59 || Massonnet || Francois || BSC || francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be || || yes || || || Which sea ice models does the climate community needs? || O || yes || 
    89 || 60 || Aumont || Olivier || ||olivier.aumont@ird.fr || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
    90 || 61 || Bopp || Laurent || NERSC || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
    91 || 62 || Palmieri || J. || NOCS || Julien.Palmieri@noc.soton.ac.uk || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
    92 || 63 || Popova || E. || NOC || e.popova@noc.ac.uk || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
     89|| 60 || Aumont || Olivier || ||olivier.aumont@ird.fr || || yes || || || The evolution of PISCES in the NEMO system: toward more physiology || O || yes || 
     90|| 61 || Bopp || Laurent || NERSC || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr || || yes || || || Simulating the global distribution of C13 and N15 in the marine ecosystems || O || yes || 
     91|| 62 || Palmieri || J. || NOCS || Julien.Palmieri@noc.soton.ac.uk || yes || || || || UKESM1 marine biogeochemistry spin-up || O || yes || 
     92|| 63 || Yool || Andrew || NOC || axy@noc.ac.uk || yes ||  || || || UKESM1 and MEDUSA || O || yes || 
    9393|| 64 || Zanna || Laure || Oxford University || Laure.Zanna@physics.ox.ac.uk || yes || || || || Scale Aware Parametrization of Ocean Eddies [[AttachmentNum(14)]] || O || || 
    9494|| 65 || Tony || Song || Centre for Climate Research Singapore/NEA || tony_song@nea.gov.sg || || || no || no || no || || yes ||