Changes between Version 163 and Version 164 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-15T10:50:59+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
flavoni
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v163 v164  
    1717 
    1818 * High resolution ocean (global and regional domains) 
    19  * Sea ice modelling  
     19 * Sea ice modelling 
    2020 * Operational applications [[BR]] 
    2121 
     
    4040|| 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO HPC-WG activities || O || || 
    4141|| 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
    42 || 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || WG activities || O || || 
    43 || 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Assessment of GO6 vs GO5 (climate and analysis mode)  || O || || 
     42|| 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || Test cases and Robustness Working Group activity || O || || 
     43|| 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Assessment of GO6 vs GO5 (climate and analysis mode) || O || || 
    4444|| 15 || Pärn || Ove || MSI  (EST) || ove.parn@msi.ttu.ee || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    4545|| 16 || Tedesco || Letizia || SYKE  (FI) || letizia.tedesco@environment.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegeterian ||TBC || P || || 
     
    5252|| 23 || Cipollone ||Andrea ||CMCC (IT) ||andrea.cipollone@cmcc.it || || || || || Towards a fully operational eddying Global Forecasting System (GOFS16) ||O ||yes || 
    5353|| 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || Overturning Circulation of the Baltic Sea  [[AttachmentNum(12)]] ||O || || 
    54 || 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || no || no || no || || WG activities: NEMO Data Assimilation  || O || yes || 
    55 || 26 || Brauch || Jennifer || Deutscher Wetterdienst (DE) || jennifer.brauch@dwd.de || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Coupling of COSMO/CLM and NEMO in two regions [[AttachmentNum(13)]] ||  P || || 
     54|| 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || no || no || no || || WG activities: NEMO Data Assimilation || O || yes || 
     55|| 26 || Brauch || Jennifer || Deutscher Wetterdienst (DE) || jennifer.brauch@dwd.de || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Coupling of COSMO/CLM and NEMO in two regions [[AttachmentNum(13)]] || P || || 
    5656|| 27 || Lovato || Tomas || CMCC (IT) || tomas.lovato@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    5757|| 28 || Vichi || Marcello || UCT (ZA) || Marcello.vichi@uct.ac.za || yes || yes || yes || || BFM-NEMO 1D: a workbench for biogeochemical parameterizations || O || || 
     
    8484|| 55 || Schroeder || David || CPOM || d.schroeder@reading.ac.uk || || yes || || ||TBC || O || yes || 
    8585|| 56 || Aksenov || Y. || NOCS || yka@noc.soton.ac.uk || || yes || || || TBC || O || || 
    86 || 57 || Bouillon || S. || NERSC ||sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no || || yes || || || CANCELLED ||  || || 
     86|| 57 || Bouillon || S. || NERSC ||sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no || || yes || || || CANCELLED || || || 
    8787|| 58 || Salas || David || CNRM ||david.salas@meteo.fr || || yes || || || sea ice modeling for CNRM-CMIP6 || O || yes || 
    8888|| 59 || Massonnet || Francois || BSC || francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be || || yes || || || Which sea ice models does the climate community needs? || O || yes || 
     
    9090|| 61 || Bopp || Laurent || LSCE || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr || || yes || || || Simulating the global distribution of C13 and N15 in the marine ecosystems || O || yes || 
    9191|| 62 || Palmieri || J. || NOCS || Julien.Palmieri@noc.soton.ac.uk || yes || || || || UKESM1 marine biogeochemistry spin-up || O || yes || 
    92 || 63 || Yool || Andrew || NOC || axy@noc.ac.uk || yes ||  || || || UKESM1 and MEDUSA || O || yes || 
     92|| 63 || Yool || Andrew || NOC || axy@noc.ac.uk || yes || || || || UKESM1 and MEDUSA || O || yes || 
    9393|| 64 || Zanna || Laure || Oxford University || Laure.Zanna@physics.ox.ac.uk || yes || || || || Scale Aware Parametrization of Ocean Eddies [[AttachmentNum(14)]] || O || || 
    94  
    95  
    9694 
    9795  [[BR]]