Changes between Version 23 and Version 24 of 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2015-11-19T22:12:34+01:00 (5 years ago)
Author:
hthewitt
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • 2016WP/2016Shared Actions/Workshop_NEMO_in_CMIP6

    v23 v24  
    5959|| Voldoire || Aurore || CNRM || aurore.voldoire@meteo.fr || 
    6060|| Marti || Olivier || IPSL || olivier.marti@lsce.ipsl.fr || 
     61|| Jones || Colin || NERC/Leeds University || colin.jones@metoffice.gov.uk || 
     62|| Kuhlbrodt || Till || NERC/Reading University || t.kuhlbrodt@reading.ac.uk || 
     63|| Palmieri || Julien || NERC/NOC || julien.palmieri@noc.soton.ac.uk|| 
     64|| Hewitt || Helene || Met Office || helene.hewitt@metoffice.gov.uk || 
     65|| Storkey || Dave || Met Office || dave.storkey@metoffice.gov.uk || 
     66|| Mathiot || Pierre || Met Office || pierre.mathiot@metoffice.gov.uk || 
     67|| Hyder || Pat || Met Office || pat.hyder@metoffice.gov.uk || 
    6168|| || || || || 
    6269 
     
    6471|| Institution/Name of PI || Components in play (ORCA1 or ORCA025,[[BR]]NEMO-OPA, NEMO-LIM or GELATO or CICE, NEMO-TOP or ...[[BR]]Forced (which forcing), or coupled (which atmosphere) || Specific options if different from shaconemo || Duration of experiment (years) || Comments || 
    6572|| IPSL  ||ORCA1 LIM3 PISCES Coupled with LMDZ  || Model still to be tuned. Ocean options kept as close as possible from Shaconemo  || || IPSL base version for CMIP6   || 
     73|| Met Office/NERC || ORCA025 CICE Coupled to UM  || Ocean/ice configuration defined as GO6+GSI8. Limited tuning. || || Ocean/ice component of HadGEM3 GC3 - physical model for UKESM and basis for a number of MIP contributions|| 
     74|| Met Office/NERC || ORCA1 CICE MEDUSA Coupled to UM || Ocean/ice configuration intended to be traceable to ORCA025 GO6. Some tuning possible  || || Basis for UKESM and will be used for OMIP mid 2016-enbd 2017 || 
     75|| Met Office/NERC || ORCA025 CICE MEDUSA coupled to UM || Expected to be GO6 as above. Use DEGRAD for BGC || || UKESM 2018 onwards. Physical model GC3 || 
    6676|| || || || || || 
    6777|| || || || || || 
     
    7181|| || || || || || 
    7282|| || || || || || 
    73 || || || || || || 
    74 || || || || || || 
    75 || || || || || ||