Changes between Version 143 and Version 144 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-12T22:11:09+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v143 v144  
    8585|| 54 || Koenigk || Torben || SHMI || torben.koenigk@smhi.se || || yes ||  || || TBC || O || yes|| 
    8686|| 55 || Feltham || Daniel || CPOM || d.l.feltham@reading.ac.uk || || yes ||  || ||TBC || O || yes || 
    87 || 56 || Aksenov  || Y. || NOCS || Laure.Zanna@physics.ox.ac.uk || || yes ||  || || TBC || O ||yes || 
    88 || 57 || Bouillon  || S. || NERSC ||  ||  || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
    89 || 58 || Massonnet  || Francois || BSC || ||  || yes || || || Which sea ice models does the climate community needs? || O || yes || 
     87|| 56 || Aksenov  || Y. || NOCS || yka@noc.soton.ac.uk || || yes ||  || || TBC || O ||yes || 
     88|| 57 || Bouillon  || S. || NERSC ||sylvain.bouillon@nersc.no  ||  || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
     89|| 58 || Massonnet  || Francois || BSC || francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be ||  || yes || || || Which sea ice models does the climate community needs? || O || yes || 
    9090|| 59 || Aumont  || Olivier ||  ||olivier.aumont@ird.fr  ||  || yes || || || TBC || O || yes || 
    9191|| 60 || Bopp  || Laurent || NERSC || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr ||  || yes || || || TBC || O || yes ||