Changes between Version 152 and Version 153 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-13T11:43:26+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v152 v153  
    3232|| 1 || Shanru || Tian || Beijing Orobot Tech Company || shanru.tian@hotmail.com || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    3333|| 2 || Ourmieres || Yann || MIO/Toulon University || yann.ourmieres@univ-tln.fr || yes || yes || yes || || [[AttachmentNum(2)]] || O || || 
    34 || 3 || Emanuela || Clementi || INGV (IT) || emanuela.clementi@ingv.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO WAVE WG activities  + "The Mediterranean Forecasting System in the Copernicus Marine Service: latest improvements and skill assessment" || O + P || || 
     34|| 3 || Emanuela || Clementi || INGV (IT) || emanuela.clementi@ingv.it || yes || yes || yes || || WG activities: NEMO WAVE + "The Mediterranean Forecasting System in the Copernicus Marine Service: latest improvements and skill assessment" || O + P || || 
    3535|| 4 || Iovino || Dorotea ||CMCC (IT) || dorotea.iovino@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||[[AttachmentNum(1)]] [[AttachmentNum(8)]] || P || || 
    3636|| 5 || Luneva ||Maria ||NOCL ||mane1@noc.ac.uk || yes ||yes ||yes || || [[AttachmentNum(3)]] || O || || 
     
    3939|| 8 || Shapiro || Georgy ||Plymouth University ||gshapiro@plymouth.ac.uk || yes ||yes || yes || || || || || 
    4040|| 9 || Graham || Tim || Met Office (UK) || tim.graham@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Vegetarian || [[AttachmentNum(10)]] || O || || 
    41 || 10 || Ciliberti || Stefania || CMCC (IT) || stefania.ciliberti@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||A NEMO-based regional circulation modelling configuration for the Black Sea in the frame of Copernicus Marine Environment and Monitoring Service || O || || 
     41|| 10 || Ciliberti || Stefania || CMCC (IT) || stefania.ciliberti@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||A NEMO-based regional circulation modelling configuration for the Black Sea in the frame of CMEMS || O || || 
    4242|| 11 || Mocavero || Silvia || CMCC (IT) || silvia.mocavero@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO HPC-WG activities || O || || 
    4343|| 12 || Bricaud || Clement || Mercator Ocean || cbricaud@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || Coarsening of BGCM models || O || || 
    44 || 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || || O || || 
    45 || 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Possible short talk on GO6 (climate and analysis mode) TBC || || no || 
     44|| 13 || Flavoni || Simona || CNRS || sflod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || || || WG activities || O || || 
     45|| 14 || Aguiar || Ana || Met Office (UK) || ana.aguiar@metoffice.gov.uk || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Assessment of GO6 vs GO5 (climate and analysis mode)  || || || 
    4646|| 15 || Pärn || Ove || MSI  (EST) || ove.parn@msi.ttu.ee || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    4747|| 16 || Tedesco || Letizia || SYKE  (FI) || letizia.tedesco@environment.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegeterian ||TBC || P || || 
    4848|| 17 || Marnela || Marika || FMI (FI) || marika.marnela@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegetarian || [[AttachmentNum(6)]] || O || || 
    4949|| 18 || Sicardi || Valentina || BSC (SP) || valentina.sicardi@bsc.es || || || no || || || ||yes || 
    50 || 19 || PAUL || julien || Mercator-Océan || jpaul@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO config manager (SIREN) || || || 
     50|| 19 || PAUL || julien || Mercator-Océan || jpaul@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||WG activities: NEMO config manager (SIREN) || || || 
    5151|| 20 || Gierisch || Andrea || FMI (FI) || andrea.gierisch@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    5252|| 21 || CHEVALLIER || Matthieu || CNRM || matthieu.chevallier@meteo.fr || yes || yes || no || || Intercomparison of Arctic sea ice in global reanalyses + CNRM-CMIP6 || O || yes || 
    5353|| 22 || CHANUT || Jérôme || Mercator Océan || jchanut@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    54 || 23 ||Cipollone ||Andrea ||CMCC (IT) ||andrea.cipollone@cmcc.it || || || || || Towards a fully operational eddying Global Forecasting System (GOFS16) ||O ||yes || 
     54|| 23 || Cipollone ||Andrea ||CMCC (IT) ||andrea.cipollone@cmcc.it || || || || || Towards a fully operational eddying Global Forecasting System (GOFS16) ||O ||yes || 
    5555|| 24 || Hordoir || Robinson || SMHI || robinson.hordoir@smhi.se || yes || yes || yes || || Overturning Circulation of the Baltic Sea  [[AttachmentNum(12)]] ||O || || 
    56 || 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || no || no || no || || NEMO Data Assimilation WG activities || O || yes || 
     56|| 25 || Bouttier || Pierre-Antoine || CNRS || pierre-antoine.bouttier@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr || no || no || no || || WG activities: NEMO Data Assimilation || O || yes || 
    5757|| 26 || Brauch || Jennifer || Deutscher Wetterdienst (DE) || jennifer.brauch@dwd.de || yes || yes || yes || Pescatarian || Coupling of COSMO/CLM and NEMO in two regions [[AttachmentNum(13)]] ||  P || || 
    5858|| 27 || Lovato || Tomas || CMCC (IT) || tomas.lovato@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || || || || ||