Changes between Version 162 and Version 163 of Users/Agenda/2016-06-22


Ignore:
Timestamp:
2016-06-14T22:20:01+02:00 (4 years ago)
Author:
diovino
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Users/Agenda/2016-06-22

    v162 v163  
    4646|| 17 || Marnela || Marika || FMI (FI) || marika.marnela@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || Vegetarian || [[AttachmentNum(6)]] || O || || 
    4747|| 18 || Sicardi || Valentina || BSC (SP) || valentina.sicardi@bsc.es || || || no || || || ||yes || 
    48 || 19 || PAUL || julien || Mercator-Océan || jpaul@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||WG activities: NEMO config manager (SIREN) || || || 
     48|| 19 || PAUL || julien || Mercator-Océan || jpaul@mercator-ocean.fr || yes || yes || yes || || WG activities: NEMO config manager (SIREN) || O || || 
    4949|| 20 || Gierisch || Andrea || FMI (FI) || andrea.gierisch@fmi.fi || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
    5050|| 21 || CHEVALLIER || Matthieu || CNRM || matthieu.chevallier@meteo.fr || yes || yes || no || || Intercomparison of Arctic sea ice in global reanalyses || O || yes || 
     
    7676|| 47 || Jansen || Eric || CMCC || eric.jansen@cmcc.it || yes || yes || yes || ||Ocean-SAR: An operational search-and-rescue service for the Mediterranean Sea ||O || [[BR]] || 
    7777|| 48 || Vancoppenolle || Martin || CNRS || mvlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || no || yes(M) || no || || || || yes || 
    78 || 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || ||recent developments in LIM3 || || || 
    79 || 50 || Federico || Ivan || CMCC || ivan.federico@cmcc.it || || || || || tbc || || || 
    80 || 51 || Coward || Andrew || NOCS || acc@noc.ac.uk || yes || yes || yes || || || || || 
     78|| 49 || Rousset || Clement || CNRS || crlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr || yes || yes || yes || || On the sea ice road to CMIP6 with IPSL-CM || O || || 
     79|| 50 || Federico || Ivan || CMCC || ivan.federico@cmcc.it || || || || || tbc || O || || 
     80|| 51 || Coward || Andrew || NOCS || acc@noc.ac.uk || yes || yes || yes || || NEMO 3.6 and developments toward NEMO4 || O || || 
    8181|| 52 || Delrosso || Damiano|| INGV || damiano.delrosso@ingv.it || yes || yes || no || || || || yes || 
    8282|| 53 || Keen || Ann|| UKMO || ann.keen@metoffice.gov.uk || || yes || || || Sea ice modelling for CMIP6 within NEMO in the Met Office/UK HadGEM3/UKESM coupled model configurations || O ||yes || 
    83 || 54 || Koenigk || Torben || SHMI || torben.koenigk@smhi.se || || yes || || || TBC || O || yes|| 
     83|| 54 || Koenigk || Torben || SHMI || torben.koenigk@smhi.se || || yes || || || EC-Earth: CMIP6 and representation of sea ice || O || yes|| 
    8484|| 55 || Schroeder || David || CPOM || d.schroeder@reading.ac.uk || || yes || || ||TBC || O || yes || 
    8585|| 56 || Aksenov || Y. || NOCS || yka@noc.soton.ac.uk || || yes || || || TBC || O || || 
     
    8888|| 59 || Massonnet || Francois || BSC || francois.massonnet@uclouvain.be || || yes || || || Which sea ice models does the climate community needs? || O || yes || 
    8989|| 60 || Aumont || Olivier || ||olivier.aumont@ird.fr || || yes || || || The evolution of PISCES in the NEMO system: toward more physiology || O || yes || 
    90 || 61 || Bopp || Laurent || NERSC || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr || || yes || || || Simulating the global distribution of C13 and N15 in the marine ecosystems || O || yes || 
     90|| 61 || Bopp || Laurent || LSCE || laurent.bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr || || yes || || || Simulating the global distribution of C13 and N15 in the marine ecosystems || O || yes || 
    9191|| 62 || Palmieri || J. || NOCS || Julien.Palmieri@noc.soton.ac.uk || yes || || || || UKESM1 marine biogeochemistry spin-up || O || yes || 
    9292|| 63 || Yool || Andrew || NOC || axy@noc.ac.uk || yes ||  || || || UKESM1 and MEDUSA || O || yes ||